Sarcasm and Whimsy

Life shouldn't be a trek to the grave with the idea of arriving safely in a nice, well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, whiskey & chocolate in hand, body used up, worn out & screaming, "WOO! WHAT A RIDE!"

Whiners aren’t winners they’re weiners January 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — ladyblayde @ 8:00 am
Tags:

So I went and tagged my past blogs. The most common tag? whining. I’ve whined enough! I lie. I’m going to whine. We both know it, don’t we? But I’ll try to do it less.

I am desperate to get my first tattoo. I need to schedule some time and just GO for it.

I’m also thinking of saving my pennies and getting a Maine Coon. I just don’t know how Jake would like it.

 

Leave a Reply

