Sarcasm and Whimsy

Life shouldn't be a trek to the grave with the idea of arriving safely in a nice, well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, whiskey & chocolate in hand, body used up, worn out & screaming, "WOO! WHAT A RIDE!"

And the kids are back in school… September 19, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — ladyblayde @ 9:09 am

So, my kids are back in school full time. That means I’ll try to write more often, but doesn’t mean I will. I’ve been sitting in front of the computer staring at it for an hour. The things I think I’d like to write are too personal. The things that I can write about are too boring. So, I’ll just leave it like this for now.

 

One Response to “And the kids are back in school…”

  1. Well, you’ll write what comes to you, just as I do. 🙂


Leave a Reply

